+ 27 (0) 12 803 7373 dominic@berkit.co.za

Address:

Unit 21-24, Anglo Industrial Park, Kuit Street Entrance, 319 Waltoo, Waltloo, Pretoria, 0184

Tel: + 27 (0) 12 803 7373

Fax: +27 (0) 12 803 7374

Dominic Blom
Sales, Marketing, R&D Director
+27 83 516 3499
dominic@berkit.co.za

Marius van Wyk
Logistics and Production Director
+27 82 467 0298
marius@berkit.co.za

Nick Botha
Financial Director
+27 82 332 3592
nick@berkit.co.za

Odette Geyer
Internal Sales and Costing
+27 83 603 3388
odette@berkit.co.za

Shaun Mostert
Technical design and field support
+27 82 826 5230
shaun@berkit.co.za

Sune Barnard
Accounts
+27 12 803 7373
Sune@berkit.co.za

Get In Touch With Us:

Berkit Manufacturing